Board of Directors

Arden Shank, Chairman
President & CEO, Neighborhood Housing Services of South Florida

Jihad S. Rashid, Vice Chair
President & CEO, Collaborative Development Corporation

Oliver Gross, Treasurer
President, New Urban Development – an affiliate of the Urban League of Greater Miami

Maria Coto, Secretary
Executive Director, Partners for Self Employment, Inc.

Gretchen Beesing
CEO, Catalyst Miami

Elaine Black
President and CEO, Liberty City Community Revitalization Trust

Ana Castilla
VP, Community Development Manager, TD Bank

Mary Ann Cruz
AVP – Consumer Compliance and CRA Officer, Mercantil Commercebank

Kymberlee Curry Smith, Esq.
Kymberlee Curry Smith, P.A.

Sam Diller
Executive Director, Haitian American Community Development Corporation

Barbara Ibarra
Executive Director, Miami Coalition for the Homeless

Doug Mayer
President, Stone Soup Development

Juan Rojas
Assistant VP/CRA Director, Gibraltar Private Bank & Trust

Barbara Romani
Regional Director South, Citi Community Development

Myrna Sonora
Vice President for South Florida, Hispanic Business Initiative Fund